If I was a test case I would…

My creative juice flowed months after I saw the responses to the idea on Software Testing Club  & late enough to miss the ebook. While I miss the thrill of seeing my name in print (Ha!) my testing ego is certainly not bruised at the cost of my creativity cajoling me with this –

If I was a test case I would aspire to be like the lighthouse to help navigation in choppy waters; a police dog to sniff out the bad ones and a torchlight to illuminate the road less traveled…

Let the light shine in our world!

Leave a Reply

