Testing a Product impacting Human life

Here are couple of links from TestRepublic attributed to myself.

1) Testing a Product impacting human life!! and the link

The answers make interesting reading but the discussion has not elicited as many responses as I hoped to.

2) My response to a query from Prasanth on “Selecting Testers for my Team”

This is brief and suiting the question posed but I intend writing a generic detailed essay on my thoughts for the right attributes needed in a Test professional. Maybe very over-beaten topic one might say but I want to  give it a shot anyway!!!

Leave a Reply

